Committee Members:

 
Chairman: Andrew Watkinschairman@tideswellrunningclub.uk
Secretary: Tony Dentsecretary@tideswellrunningclub.uk
Treasurer: Colette Holdentreasurer@tideswellrunningclub.uk
TRC Running Kit: Heather Marsdenkit@tideswellrunningclub.uk
Committee Matters: Ben Brindleytraining@tideswellrunningclub.uk
Webmaster: Ruth Gowerswebmaster@tideswellrunningclub.uk

Social Media

 
Facebook Group (closed page for club members)Members Facebook Group
Facebook Page (Public Page)TRC Facebook Fan Page