Winter 2019 Program

Click on this link to see the program for the coming two months. The program is also available on the Facebook Group.

If you have suggestions for runs or would like to lead a run please get in contact via the Facebook Group.

Day Date Month Run details Leader
Mon 18th Feb Away run TBA
Wed 20th Feb Normal social run
Mon 25th Feb Interval training
Wed 27th Feb No run – club AGM at The Anchor
Sun 3rd Mar Hope winter fell race BS
Mon 4th Mar Interval training
Wed 6th Mar Normal social run
Mon 11th Mar Interval training
Wed 13th Mar Normal social run
Sun 17th Mar Wolf’s Pit fell race AS
Mon 18th Mar Interval training
Wed 20th Mar Normal social run
Mon 25th Mar Interval training
Wed 27th Mar Normal social run and chip night

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email